Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

STARTS: Tuesday 5th September

HALF-TERM: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

ENDS: Friday 22nd December 1:30pm

Spring Term 2018

STARTS: Monday 8th January

HALF TERM: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

ENDS: Friday 23rd March 1:30pm

Summer Term 2018

STARTS: Monday 9th April

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 1st May

HALF TERM: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

INSET DAYS: Monday 4th to Friday 8th June

ENDS: Tuesday 24th July 1:30pm

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Starts: Tuesday 4th September

Ends: Friday 21st December

Half Term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October

Spring Term 2019

Starts: Monday 7th January

Ends: Friday 5th April

Half term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2019

Starts: Tuesday 23rd April

Ends: Wed 24th July

May Day: Monday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 7th June

INSET DAYS

Monday 3rd September

Tuesday 4th June

Wednesday 5th June

Thursday 6th June

Friday 7th June