Events Calendar

Here you will find the majority of our events information.

A list of during and after school activities and classes can be found on our School Activities Page.

September 2019:

INSET DAYS: Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September. Children return Wednesday 4th September. Parents of children in Nursery and Reception will have specific start dates.

‘Meet the teacher’ dates between September 9th and 27th - specific dates to be distributed at the beginning of term

October 2019:

Parents’ Evening: Thursday 17th October (School closes to pupils at 1:30pm)

Half term holiday: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

November 2019:

December 2019:

Term Ends: Friday 20th December at 1:30pm

January 2020:

INSET DAY: Monday 6th January. Children return Tuesday 7th January.

February 2020:

Half Term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

March 2020:

April 2020:

Term Ends Monday 3rd April at 1:30pm.

Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

May 2020:

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th May (ONE WEEK ONLY THIS YEAR)

Y2 SATs (ongoing throughout the month)

Y6 SATs: Monday 11th May to Thursday 14th May

June 2020:

**INSET DAY - Friday 26th June (School closed to pupils)

KS1 Phonics Check: W/B Monday 8th June

Y4 Multiplication Check

July 2020:

Term Ends: Friday 17th July at 1:30pm